The following have demonstrated their commitment to building performance education through their support of EEBA and its mission. On behalf of the EEBA Organization and all the individuals it serves, THANK YOU!

For information on how your company can join the EEBA mission, learn about the many opportunities in our 2020 Sponsorship Opportunities.

DuPont Performance Building Solutions
5401 Jefferson Davis Highway
Richmond, VA 23234
www.tyvek.com | 800-44TYVEK
William Ranson | Building Knowledge Center Leader
william.w.ranson@dupont.com
Mitsubishi Electric Cooling & Heating
1340 Satellite Blvd
Suwanee, GA 30024
www.mehvac.com
Chad Gillespie | Senior Manager, Performance Construction
cgillespie@hvac.mea.com | 804.572.4637
Panasonic Ventilation
2 Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102
na.panasonic.com/us/
Russell Pope | Research and Development Manager
russell.pope@us.panasonic.com | 904.735.8409

Aprilaire | A Division of Research Products Corporation
1015 E. Washington Ave
Madison, WI 53703
www.aprilaire.com | 800.334.6011
Joseph Hillenmeyer | Channel Marketing Manager
joseph.hillenmeyer@aprilaire.com | 608.310.6236

Aprilaire | A Division of Research Products Corporation
1015 E. Washington Ave
Madison, WI 53703
www.aprilaire.com | 800.334.6011
Joseph Hillenmeyer | Channel Marketing Manager
joseph.hillenmeyer@aprilaire.com | 608.310.6236
DuPont Performance Building Solutions
5401 Jefferson Davis Highway
Richmond, VA 23234
www.tyvek.com | 800-44TYVEK
William Ranson | Building Knowledge Center Leader
william.w.ranson@dupont.com
LP Smartside
414 Union St.
Ste. 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
www.LPCorp.com/SmartSide | 888.820.0325
Karen Alves | Brand Segment Marketing Associate
karen.alves@lpcorp.com | 615.986.5770
Mitsubishi Electric Cooling & Heating
1340 Satellite Blvd
Suwanee, GA 30024
www.mehvac.com
Chad Gillespie | Senior Manager, Performance Construction
cgillespie@hvac.mea.com | 804.572.4637
Panasonic Ventilation
2 Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102
na.panasonic.com/us/
Russell Pope | Research and Development Manager
russell.pope@us.panasonic.com | 904.735.8409
Samsung
www.samsung.com/us/home-appliances/ | 800.726.7864
Joan Dowling | Senior Marketing Manager
j.dowling1@sea.samsung.com
Xcel Energy
414 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55401
www.xcelenergy.com | 800.628.2121
Sidne Larson | Brand Account Manager
sidne.c.larson@xcelenergy.com | 612.330.7749

Goodman Manufacturing
5151 San Felipe, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77056
www.goodmanmfg.com
Brandon Franks | Director of National Accounts
brandon.franks@goodmanmfg.com | 832.444.7738

Trane Residential HVAC | New Construction
800-B Beaty St
Davidson, NC 28036
www.trane.com
Robin M Jacobs | Strategic Relationships Leader - External Alliances
robin.jacobs@tranetechnologies.com | 386.795.0257

AeroBarrier
225 Byers Rd.
Miamisburg, OH 45342
www.aerobarrier.net | 937.428.9300
Paul Springer | National Director
paul.springer@aerobarrier.net | 937.428.9300
Dörken Systems Inc. | Moisture Management Systems
4655 Delta Way
Beamsville, ON L0R 1B4
Canada
www.dorken.com
Peter Barrett | Product Manager
pbarrett@cosella-dorken.com | 905.563.3255
sonnen, Inc.
2048 Weems Road, Building C
Tucker, GA 30084
www.sonnenusa.com | 310.853.2404
Michelle Mapel | Senior Director Sales & Marketing
m.mapel@sonnen-batterie.com | 626.825.5580

Broan-NuTone
926 W. State Street
Hartford, WI 53027
www.broan.com | 262.673.8870
Maddie Falk | Associate Channel Marketing Manager – Pro & Appliance
maddie.falk@broan.com | 262.673.8870

Fox Blocks - TRUEGRID by Airlite Plastics Co.
6110 Abbott Drive
Omaha, NE 68110
www.foxblocks.com/ | 877.369.2562
Carissa Zachary | Marketing Coordinator
czachary@airliteplastics.com | 4028-408-5104
Wellborn Cabinet, Inc.
38669 Hwy. 77
Ashland, AL 36251
www.wellborn.com
Sharon Lingerfelt | Sales Administrative Assistant
slingerfelt@wellborn.com

EnergyLogic, Inc.
309 Mountain Avenue
Berthoud, CO 80513
theenergylogic.com/ | 970.532.3220
Jala Curtis | Director of Marketing
jala.curtis@nrglogic.com | 970.556.0705
GAF
1 Campus Drive
Parsippany, NJ
www.gaf.com/en-us
Helene Pierce | VP Technical Services, Codes, & Industry Relations
helene.pierce@gaf.com | 973.872.4263