EEBA members are part of a community of thought leaders and early adopters from all facets of the home building industry that strive to help each other build resource efficient, healthy and resilient homes while engaging with the next generation through workforce development.

Bettr Homes, LLC
Valrico, FL
www.bettrhomes.com

Corey Donahue | CEO and Founder
corey@bettrhomes.com
Builders for Climate Action
Peterborough, ON
www.buildersforclimateaction.org/

Chris Magwood | Director
chris@endeavourcentre.org
CVF Homes, LLC
San Antonio, TX
www.cvfhomes.com

Juan Manuel Fernandez | Owner
juan@cvfhomes.com
Doug Tarry Homes
St. Thomas, ON
www.dougtarryhomes.com

Doug Tarry | President
dtarry@dougtarryhomes.com
Fi-Foil Company Inc.
Auburndale, FL
Fifoil.com

Bill Lippy | CEO/President
blippy@fifoil.com
Fulton Homes
Tempe, AZ
www.fultonhomes.com

Dennis Webb | VP Operations/Sales & Marketing
dwebb@fultonhomes.com
Greenville Utilities
Greenville, NC
www.guc.com/

LeAnne Wetherington | Administrative Assistant of Customer Relations Department
wetherle@guc.com
Heart of a Building, LLC
AURORA, CO
www.HeartofaBuilding.com

Paul Kriescher | Executive Producer/Host
paulk@heartofabuilding.com
JKP Energy Inspections, LLC
Gilbert, AZ
jkpenergy.com

Jenna Elise E Lancman | CFO/HERS Associate
jenna@jkpenergy.com
Johnson Environmental
Sioux Falls, SD
isghomes.com

Chris Johnson | Owner
chris.johnsonenvironmental@gmail.com
Mandalay Communities, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
www.mandalayhomes.com

Dave Everson | CEO
dave@mandalayhomes.com
Midwest Sustainable Constructi
Brewster, MN
mscmn.com

Mike D Bourquin | Lead Partner
mike@midwestsustainableconstruction.com
Natural Spaces Domes, Inc
NORTH BRANCH, MN
www.NaturalSpacesDomes.com

Dennis Odin Johnson | President
dennis@nsdomes.com
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Richland, WA
www.pnnl.gov

Heather Brickey | Administrative Assistant
heather.brickey@pnnl.gov
PEG LLC
Fairfax, VA
pegenv.com/

Josh Spence | Vice President
joshsp@pegenv.com
Riley Projects
Los Angeles, CA
www.rileyprojects.com

Noah Riley | Founder and CEO
noah@rileyprojects.com
Slipstream
Chicago, IL
slipstreaminc.org/

Brett Bridgeland | Sr Manager
bbridgeland@slipstreaminc.org
SummitRidge
Golden, CO
www.summitridgecustomhomes.com/

Jake Miller | Construction Manager
jake.summitridge@gmail.com
Tamarack Ventilation
West Wareham, MA
www.tamtech.com www.batticdoor.com

John O'Connell | CEO
joconnell@tamtech.com
Thrive Home Builders
Denver, CO
www.thrivehomebuilders.com

Gene Myers | CEO
gmyers@thrivehomebuilders.com
Younger Homes
Jonestown, TX
www.younger-homes.com

Danielle Younger | Managing Member
danielle@younger-homes.com