EEBA members are part of a community of thought leaders and early adopters from all facets of the home building industry that strive to help each other build resource efficient, healthy and resilient homes while engaging with the next generation through workforce development.

Joel Abney | VP of Operations
Woodside Homes
Michael J Arblaster | Owner
Harmony Home Energy
Randy Lee Baker | President
RLBaker construction Inc.
Alvaro Brito | Owner
Pillar & Pen
Stephen Byers | CEO
Al Cobb | Owner
Cobb & Associates LLC
Stephan Constant | US Business Development Manager
LIFEBREATH / Airia Brands
Rod Cullum | President
Cullum Homes
Suzie Dennis | Director of Customer Care
Doug Tarry Homes
Susan Elovitz | Director of Marketing
Thrive Home Builders
Juan Manuel Fernandez | Owner
CVF Homes
Geoff Ferrell | Director - Residential Specification Projects
sonnen Inc.
Greg Follet | Owner
Fish Builders of Colorado, Inc
Mike Frey | Vice President
Noyes Development Co.
John Garcia | Director of Planning
Thrive Home Builders
Theresa Gilbride | Scientist
Ryan Hillgartner | Director of Marketing
Tim O'Brien Homes
Stacy Hunt | President
Confluence Communications
Don K Jahnke | Sales
Extreme Panel Technologies, Inc
Chris Johnson | Owner
Johnson Environmental
Dennis Odin Johnson | president
Natural Spaces Domes
David Kendall | Director of Construction
Thrive Home Builders
Matt Lamb | Member
Collective Construction
Richard Lambert | Vice President Operations
McStain Neighborhoods
Sean Mason | owner
Sean Mason Homes
Lars Monson | Director of Land Development
Thrive Home Builders
Gene Myers | CEO
Thrive Home Builders
Stephen Myers | Chief Operating Officer
Thrive Home Builders
Tim OBrien | President
Tim OBrien Homes
William Peck | President
William Peck & Assoc., Inc.
Patrick Polk | Director of Purchasing
Thrive Home Builders
Bill Rectanus | Vice President, Operations
Thrive Home Builders
Claudette H Reichel | Professor, Director of LaHouse Resource Center
LSU AgCenter
Kenneth Riead | Senior Consultant
Hathmore Technologies, LLC
Elitia Schwaderer | Director of Sales
Thrive Home Builders
Jeff Seibold | CFO
Thrive Home Builders
Suzanne Shelton | President & CEO
Shelton Group
Ron Stafford | Sr. Quality Assurance Manager
Thrive Home Builders
Ron Stanton | Director of Customer Service
Thrive Home Builders
Eric Sung | Director of Design
Thrive Home Builders
Doug Tarry | VP of Operations
Doug Tarry Homes
Sarah Truitt | Project Manager IV - Research
National Renewable Energy Lab
Tim Twomey | Principal
Charles (Charlie) Edward Warner Jr | Owner
Insight Builders